J Donohoe which operates a BMW franchise, is part of the Donohoe Motor Group delivering top class services from a modern premises at Quarrypark, Enniscorthy, County Wexford located on the Dublin Road as you approach Enniscorthy from the north just over an hour from south Dublin.

We have been in the motor business since 1909 and enjoy a reputation for doing business with integrity and for providing first class service – facts that are confirmed by the many loyal, repeat customers we have over a long number of years.

We offer the highest levels of service and expertise whether you are looking to buy a new BMW or maintain your current BMW.

Our BMW retail centre offers the full range of  BMW diesel and petrol new cars and a fantastic range of BMW Premium Selection Approved Used Cars.

Please search our site which we hope you enjoy and phone, email or call in to us and we will be very happy to assist you with your motoring needs.

We look forward to welcoming you here.

Daniel Kickham

Head of Business

t: 053 92 42526

e: dkickham@jdonohoebmw.com

Tommy Davitt

Sales Manager

t: 053 92 42526

e: tdavitt@jdonohoebmw.com

Michael O'Brien

Sales Executive

t: 053 92 42526

e: mobrien@jdonohoebmw.com

Ray Doyle

Sales Executive

t: 053 92 42526

e: rdoyle@jdonohoebmw.com

Andy Thomas

Business Manager

t: 053 92 31332

e: athomas@jdonohoebmw.com

Emma O'Connell

Sales Admin Manager

t: 053 92 42526

e: eoconnell@jdonohoebmw.com

Tom O'Leary

Aftersales Manager

t: 053 92 42526

e: toleary@jdonohoebmw.com

Tom Quigley

Workshop Controller

t: 053 92 42526

e: tquigley@jdonohoebmw.com

Brian Sinnott

Service Advisor

t: 053 92 42453

e: bsinnott@jdonohoebmw.com

Graham Whitmore

Service Advisor

t: 053 92 42459

e: gwhitmore@jdonohoebmw.com 

Brendan Doyle

Warranty Administrator

t: 053 92 42526

e: bdoyle@jdonohoebmw.com

Shane Reid

Parts Advisor

t: 053 92 42526

e: sreid@jdonohoebmw.com


Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm 10am - 4pm Closed


Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 1.00pm
2.00pm - 5.30pm
Closed Closed